Who plays duke kaboom in toy story four?

In Toy Story 4, Keanu Reeves voices Duke Caboom

---

Keanu Reeves, born September 2, 1964, a Canadian actor. His works include Duke Kaboom in Toy Story 4, Neo in the Matrix movies, John Wick in the John Wick Franchise, Ted from the Bill and Ted franchise, and the bassist for the band Dogstar.