Can guinea pigs eat papaya?

Yes, but give them papaya sparingly and remove the seeds.

---

Yes, guinea pigs can eat papaya. This fruit is a great vitamin C source for them. Also, because of the sugar content, as with every fruit, you can only feed them papaya 2 times per week maximum.