Was mr. rogers a sniper?

Fred Rogers was not a Navy Seal sniper. Although it’s easy to find these claims on the Internet, the real truth is that Rogers was a pacifist who fashioned Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood as a platform for sharing his countercultural beliefs about nonviolence.