What's the most celebrated holiday in the world?

New Years is the most widely celebrated holiday in the world, but it's not celebrated at the same time in every country. most countries celebrate it on December 31, however Chinese new year is celebrated on the first day of the Chinese calendar where other countries use the Gregorian calendar