What temperature should red wine be?

Dry white wines are typically served between 45 and 55 degrees, whereas dry red wines are typically served a bit warmer at between 55 and 65 degrees. That said, there are exceptions to every rule, so your best bet is to serve your wine at the temperature you enjoy.