What's the longest running show on broadway?

The Phantom of the Opera is The longest-running show in Broadway history. It officially opened on January 26, 1988 and is still playing at the Majestic. That's over thirteen thousand shows and counting !

---

The longest running show on Broadway is Phantom of the Opera.