How many tiles do you get in scrabble?

Scrabble. Scrabble is a game that is played by 2, 3 or 4 people. It uses a board with squares on it and a large number of letters on small tiles. Each player, when it is their turn, has to put a word on the board, using any of the seven letters (seven tiles) that they have in front of them