How many fish are in the water?

According to the 'Lists of organisms by population' Wikipedia, 'There are an estimated 3,500,000,000,000 (3.5 trillion) fish in the ocean.' Counting the number of fish is almost impossible as the number is constantly changing due to predators, fishing, reproduction, and environmental state.