Who is isabella garcia shapiro?

Isabella Garcia-Shapiro is a major character from the Disney Channel animated series Phineas and Ferb. She is the neighbor and one of the best friends of Phineas Flynn and Ferb Fletcher.

---

Phineas and Ferb's neighbor