Who would win a great white shark or a killer whale?

A great white shark has sharp scary teeth but a killer whale is bigger, faster, and smarter and would win in a fight. Orcas actually hunt and eat sharks. They're smart enough to know that turning a shark upside down makes it unable to move, then they win the fight.