Did peyton manning win the super bowl with the denver broncos?

Peyton Manning won Super Bowl 41 with the Indianapolis Colts and Super Bowl 50 with the Denver Broncos becoming the only quarterback to win a Super Bowl with 2 different teams.

---

Yes. Peyton Manning, won his second Super Bowl ring when the Broncos defeated the Carolina Panthers 24-10 in Super Bowl 50. He announced his retirement a month later in March 2016.