Who won jeopardy the greatest of all?

As of January 11, 2020 , no one has won the Jeopardy Greatest of All Time tournament. The tournament isn't over yet.

---

As of January 10, 2020 , no one has won the Jeopardy Greatest of All Time tournament. The tournament isn't over yet.