What is pikmin four?

Pikmin 4 is the presumed title of an upcoming installment in the Pikmin series. As of October, 2019, the game remains in development; according to Miyamoto, the game has not always been a high priority within Nintendo. It is most likely going to be on the Nintendo Switch.