Where did the titanic set sail from?

After leaving Southampton, England on 10 April 1912, Titanic called at Cherbourg, France and then Queenstown (now known as Cobh) in Ireland before heading west to New York.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.