Who is rebecca in the bible?

Rebecca was the wife of Isaac, the son of Abraham. She was the mother of Jacob and Esau.

---

Rebecca appears in the Hebrew Bible as the wife of Isaac and the mother of Jacob and Esau.

---

Rebecca appears in the Hebrew Bible as the wife of Isaac and the mother of Jacob and Esau. According to biblical tradition, Rebecca was the daughter of Bethuel the Aramean from Paddan Aram, also called Aram-Naharaim, and sister of Laban the Aramean.