Do you know who caitlin bennett is?

She is an instagram model known for posing with an A R 10 in a white dress after graduating from Kent State. She enjoys long horseback rides and fighting for gun justice. Those who agree with her ideas pay her a speaking fee. Mostly through InfoWars

---

According to Wikipedia, Kaitlin Bennett (born October 15, 1995) is an American gun rights advocate, anti-abortion activist, and social media personality. Bennett received media attention in 2018 for open-carrying an AR-10 rifle at Kent State University after graduating.

---

Kaitlin Bennett is an American gun rights advocate, anti-abortion activist, and social media personality. Bennett received media attention in 2018 for open-carrying an AR-10 rifle at Kent State University after graduating.