What age group are considered millennials?

And the Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young

---

According to this definition, the oldest millennial is 38 years old and the youngest is, or is turning, 23 years old in 2019. The Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young.

---

The millennial generation is defined as individuals with birthdates between 1981 and 1996.