What are the weirdest world records?

Here are some weird world records: longest tongue, heaviest weight lifted by a beard, most apples crushed by a bicep, largest yo-yo, longest golf club, most spoons balanced on a human, largest 3-D painting, running a 4-legged race, most naked riders on a theme park ride and largest cigar.