What is slap your mama seasoning?

"Real Cajun Seasoning for Real Cajun Cooking" — adds bite to any dish. Made in Ville Platte, La., the certified-Cajun Slap Ya Mama Louisiana seasoning comes in an 8-ounce can. Simply take one of the packs from the pack of 12 of this Cajun seasoning and sprinkle it onto almost any dish.