Name arctic animals?

There are many animals who call the Arctic home. Some of those animals are: polar bear, arctic fox, walrus, reindeer, beluga whale, narwhal, snowy owl, arctic wolf, arctic hare, harp seal, muskox, lemming, ringed seal, snowshoe hare, stoat, & snow goose.