What's the temperature of a medium rare steak?

130°F For example, USDA recommends a minimum temp of steak to be 145°F, which is classified by chefs as "medium" and by many steak lovers as overcooked. "Medium rare", 130°F to 135°F, is the temp range at which steaks are at their most tender, juicy, and flavorful.

---

A medium rare steak ranges from 130 to 135 Degrees F or 55 to 57 Degrees C as measured at the center of the thickest portion of the meat.

---

120 to 125 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

125 to 135 Fahrenheit. Type of steak makes no difference.

---

It is recommended to remove steaks from the grill at the following temperatures to achieve desired preparedness. Rare 130 to 135 degrees, medium rare 140 degrees, medium 155 degrees, well done 165 degrees.