Who is robbie from jessie?

RAVI, is played by actor Karan Brar.

---

Karan Brar (born January 18, 1999) is an Indian-American actor, best known for his role as Chirag Gupta in the Wimpy Kid feature film franchise, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules, as well as for his co-starring role as Ravi Ross on the Disney Channel.