Who has the highest i. q. in the united states?

The highest IQ in America, USA, goes to William James Sidis (IQ score: 250-300). William James Sidis (April 1, 1898 – July 17, 1944) was an American child prodigy with exceptional mathematical and linguistic skills. He qualified for admission to Harvard at age 9.