Who is roman sanders?

Sanders Sides is a web series starring Thomas Sanders where he projects the different aspects of his personality into four main characters. Roman Sanders (previously known as Prince or Princey) is Thomas Sanders' second Side. He represents creativity and passion, and also his fantasies and dreams.