What's the p. h. of salt?

Salts are formed when the H+ ion of the acid is replaced by a cation, and the H+ ion which causes the pH to be low is combined with OH- ions to form water or is released as H2 gas. Thus, the salt is not acidic, and the pH of salt is 7.