What is earth made of?

Earth is made up of 3 parts Crust, Mantle and Core. The Crust is made up of a variety of elements. The mantle is made up of silicate rocks rich in magnesium and iron. The core is divided into 2 parts with the inner core made of iron and the outer core made of liquid nickel and nickel-iron alloy