Who is faster the flash or sonic the hedgehog?

The Flash is faster than Sonic. Sonic the hedgehog runs at the speed of sound. While the Flash can run so fast he can jump through time.

---

Flash is much faster.

---

Flash

---

The Flash because Sonic can't break the sound barrier and bend time.

---

Sonic the Hedgehog's maximum running speed is listed as 3,840 miles per hour in Sonic Adventures DX. According to the 2014 Flash TV show, in the episode Trajectory, Barry Allen has a top speed of 2,532 miles per hour or Mach 3.3. Sonic is faster ... for now.