Who is the youtuber josh dub?

JoshDub is best known as a YouTube Star. YouTube content creator and personality who is recognized for creating content based on virtual reality video games such as Blade and Sorcery and Minecraft VR. He has built a fan base of more than 900,000 subscribers.

---

JoshDub is a videogame player present on YouTube since 2013.