What is the twelve tribes of judah?

Ruben, Simeon, Judah, Levi, Dan, Naphtali, Issachar, Zebulon, Gad, Asher, Joseph and Benjamin - all sons of Jacob. Each son had a tribe of Israel named for him, in the Old Testament of the Hebrew bible.