What are the names of the wings of fire books?

The titles of the 11 books in Tui Sutherland's "Wings of Fire" series are: "The Dragonet Prophecy," "The Lost Heir," "The Hidden Kingdom," "The Dark Secret," "The Brightest Night," "Moon Rising," "Winter Turning," "Escaping Peril," "Talons of Power," "Darkness of Dragons," and "The Lost Continent.”