What is doja cats real name?

Amalaratna Zandile Dlamini (born October 21, 1995), known professionally as Doja Cat, is an American singer, rapper, songwriter and record producer. In 2018, Doja Cat rose to prominence and internet fame with the viral music video for her song "Mooo!", which ultimately "set the tone for her career".