How are eminems made?

To make an M&M, the center is molded from liquid chocolate poured into mold. When the centers are hard they are rolled in large containers and sprayed with sugar and corn syrup to coat in thin candy layers. The coloring is added in the last coat. The M is printed with rubber rollers.