Who is the voice of the mandalorian?

Pedro Pascal plays the titular Mandalorian, a lone gunfighter and bounty hunter. Original network: Disney+

---

The Mandalorian is played by Pedro Pascal.

---

Pedro Pascal

---

Pedro Pascal