At what age do babies start teething?

6 months Teething refers to the process of new teeth rising or erupting through the gums. Teething can begin in infants as young as 2 months of age, even though the first tooth usually does not appear until about 6 months of age.

---

Around 6 months but in some cases as soon as two months

---

Teething can begin in infants as young as 2 months of age, even though the first tooth usually does not appear until about 6 months of age.