What's the most deadliest spider in the world?

The world's most venomous spider is the male Sydney funnel-web spider Atrax robustus.

---

In Australia, a huge specimen of funnel web spider has been found. It is considered the most poisonous spider in the world.

---

The male Sydney funnel-web spider Atrax robustus is the most toxic to humans.