Who is the wealthiest country singer?

Dolly Parton's Net Worth is more than $500 million, making her the richest country singer.

---

The wealthiest country singer is Toby Keith, with a net worth of five hundred million dollars.

---

Garth Brooks

---

Toby Keith is the wealthiest country singer worth an estimated $500 million.