Who voiced inspector gadget?

In the original series by Frank Welker, by Maurice LaMarche in Gadget and the Gadgetinis, and Scott McCord in the 2015 series. Lee Tockar voiced him in Inspector Gadget's Biggest Caper Ever. In the 5 live action film he is voiced by Don Adams. In the sequel he is voiced by Jeff Bennett.