Name anti inflammatory foods?

Some anti inflammatory foods include berries, fatty fish such as salmon, tuna or mackerel, broccoli, avocados, green tea, bell peppers and chili peppers, mushrooms, grapes, turmeric, extra virgin olive oil, dark chocolate or cocoa, tomatoes, cherries, nuts like almonds and walnuts and oranges.