Who are stray kids?

Stray Kids is a South Korean boy band. Members of this new comer boyband are Bang Chan, Woojin, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N. . Their fans are called Stay which is derived from the word stray without r.