What is a puppuccino from starbucks?

One item on the Starbuck's “secret menu” is a Puppuccino. A Puppuccino is an espresso-shot-sized paper cup full of whipped cream, just for dogs. Sometimes, depending on location, doggy treats are included in the cup.

---

A Puppuccino is an espresso-shot-sized paper cup full of whipped cream, just for dogs.