When did bts debut?

The debut of BTS was a live performance on June 13, 2013 on a K-Pop show named "M Countdown".

---

BTS debuted on June 13, 2013 with the Album, 2 Kool 4 Skool. Their title tracks, performed on the M Countdown stage, were We are Bulletproof Part 2 and No More Dream.