Are strawberries high in fiber?

Per the FDA, strawberries contain moderate fiber. For each cup consumed (168 grams of Strawberries) it contains 3 grams of fiber, which equates to roughly 2% of any strawberry being fiber. Per the FDA 23 grams of fiber from various sources is amount recommended daily.