What are loretta lynn's children's names?

Loretta and Doolittle “Mooney” Lynn had six children together: Betty Sue Lynn, Jack Benny Lynn,Clara Marie "Cissie" Lynn, Ernest Ray "Ernie" Lynn, and twins Peggy Jean and Patsy Eileen Lynn