What's the difference between body lotion and body cream?

Body creams are not so different from lotions, as they are also a combination of oil and water. The main difference between these two products is that body cream contains more oils thus giving it a thicker consistency than body lotion

---

Lotion tends to be more runny while cream can be thicker in texture