Who stars in the stars born?

The following is a list of the stars from the Movie A Star Is Born: Lady Gaga; Bradley Cooper; Sam Elliott; Andrew Dice Clay; Rafi Gavron; Anthony Ramos; Dave Chappelle; Alec Baldwin; Marlon Williams; Brandi Carlile; Ron Rifkin; Barry Shabaka Henley; Michael D. Roberts; Michael Harney.