Tell me something to know?

1. The Goodyear Blimp is the official bird of Redondo Beach, California. 2. A cornflake in the shape of Illinois sold on eBay for $1,350. 3. Squirrels are behind most power outages in the U.S. 4. A cloud can weigh more than a million pounds. 5. The Queen owns all the swans in England.

---

Strawberries are not true berries: they are fruits, and the only fruit that have the seed on the outside, rather than on the inside.

---

The Haskell Free Library sits on the border between the U.S. and Canada. You can walk in from Stanstead, Quebec, and walk out into Derby Line, Vermont. You don’t need a passport to cross the border running through the building, but you do have to return to your country of origin or risk fines.

---

Per research conducted by the British Cheese Board (yes, that's a real organization) and published in Nature, eating cheese can help cut back on the frequency and intensity of nightmares. In fact, per the results, eating cheese before bed can even increase your likelihood of having pleasant dreams.

---

Sea otters hold hands when they sleep to keep from drifting apart