How do you tame fox in minecraft?

Breed two foxes with sweet berries, then move the offspring away from its parents and it should begin to follow you.

---

To tame a fox in Minecraft, you need to make a brand-new fox; you need to convince foxes to breed, in other words. All you need to do this is to give one sweet berry to one fox, then give another sweet berry to the fox with whom you want it to mate.

---

Breed two foxes with sweet berries, then move the offspring away from its parents and it should begin to follow you.