Do you know the transformer movie?

There are a total of six movies so far. They are in order, Transformers , Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen ,Transformers: Dark of the Moon, Transformers: Age of Extinction, Transformers: The Last Knight, and Bumblebee . A new 7th film is slated for 2022.