How do you create a wither in minecraft?

Make an iron golem shape with Soul Sand, which can be found in the nether, then place 3 Wither Skeleton Skulls on top of the top 3 soul sand blocks.

---

Steps to Build a Wither Boss in Minecraft: 1. Build the Body. You build a wither boss from 4 soul sand and 3 wither skeleton skulls. 2. Add the Arms. Next, place 2 soul sand to make arms for the wither boss. 3. Add the Heads. Next, add 2 wither skeleton skulls to make heads for the wither boss.