How do you take a screenshot on an iphone?

To take the screenshot on iPhone, open the application, you want to take screenshot of, and go to the exact screen you want to capture. Press and hold the Power button on the right side and click the Home button at the exact same time. Once you release both buttons, the capture will be created.